Monday, October 8, 2018

Giveaway: First 8 book of the Charley Davidson series

Hello readers! I'm giving away the first 8 books in the Charley Davidson series by Darynda Jones. This series has been a lot of fun for me but I'm trying to make room on my shelves and I figured I'd pass them over to someone else to enjoy. 

First Grave on the Right-Hardcover & has a little damage on the spine of the dust cover.
Second Grave on the Left-Paperback
Third Grave Dead Ahead-Paperback
Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet-Hardcover (signed by author to me)
Fifth Grave Past the Light-Paperback
Sixth Grave on the Edge-Paperback
Seventh Grave and No Body-Paperback
Eighth Grave After Dark-Hardcover

The giveaway is open to US residents only.  Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


  1. Wow. Thanks so much for the terrific giveaway. I'd love to win these!

  2. I love this series! Great giveaway!

  3. I adore this series! Good luck to everyone that enters!

  4. Lol, your books look like mine, they are all mismatched

  5. What a great idea, Rachel! I love this series. I'm not quite ready to part with mine yet especially since I'll likely be in book depression after reading the last one (which makes me go back for re-reads).

  6. I've only read the first but I can tell I'd really love the rest. She's such a good author!

  7. I haven't read it, but it sounds like a great series!

  8. Wow!! What an incredible giveaway!! I love the covers and would love to read this series!

  9. thank you for this giveaway! I love this series to pieces! I used to LMAO in the car listening to it!